Sack Sabbath was formed in December 2002 by guitarist Tony IOU, better known as Sacko. Initially the band played a mix of Ozzy and Dio material but with the arrival of the brilliant Ozzy Oddbin in May 2005 the band decided to concentrate purely on the 'classic' era from 1970-1975.

Sack Sabbath is now firmly established as the UK's leading and most authentic tribute to Black Sabbath, faithfully recreating the experience of a Black Sabbath concert with a set list crammed with all the best doom laden anthems from the fathers of heavy metal.

The current line up is -

Guitar Tony I.O.U.
Vocals Oswald Osbourne
Bass Geezer I Can't Believe It's Not Butler

Brill Ward