May 2021    
Friday 21st May Eleven, Stoke  
August 2021  
Saturday 21st August MFN, Shipley Gate (With BLACK ANGUS and SAXONIZED)  
September 2021  
Friday 17th September Musician, Leicester  
Friday 24th September Asylum, Birmingham (Rescheduled to 5th Aug 22)  
October 2021  
Friday 1st October Underworld, Camden  
Saturday 23rd October Billesley Rock Club, Birmingham  
Friday 29th October Memorial Court Theatre, Northwich  
December 2021  
Saturday 4th December County, Chesterfield  
Friday 10th December Eleven, Stoke.  
February 2022    
Saturday 5th February Flowerpot, Derby  
Saturday 19th February Tivoli, Buckley  
March 2022  
Friday 4th March Legends Of Rock, Great Yarmouth  
April 2022  
Saturday 23rd April Met Lounge, Peterborough  
May 2022  
Friday 6th May The Station, Cannock  
June 2022  
Friday 10th June Eleven, Stoke  
August 2022  
Friday 5th August Asylum, Birmingham  
Saturday 13th August Gothic MCC rally, Nottinghamshire  
October 2022  
Saturday 15th October Underworld, Camden  
Saturday 29th October Academy, Manchester  
November 2022  
Friday 4th November Musician, Leicester  
Saturday 19th November Billesley, Birmingham  
December 2022  
Saturday 3rd December Eleven, Stoke